Have you heard? Hollywood’s New Fad: Shedding the Pounds with Baby Food (“Baby Food Diet”)

“Jennifer Aniston Eats Baby Food To Lose Weight”.  This must be some kind of a joke….right? Well, this was the first thing that went through my mind when my eyes landed on this title while browsing The Huffington Post. Of course you know I didn’t just stop at the title, I clicked the post and the first line read, “Jennifer Aniston is rumored to be the latest celeb to try the baby food diet”. Okay, the thing that twisted my mind was this whole “baby food diet” thing.  I didn’t even proceed to read the rest of the article; I consulted with my good ol’ buddy Google and yep, to my surprise this diet does actually exist. Apparently, it is the latest fad diet to hit Hollywood (www.dietsinreview.com).  According to HuffPost, “Jen has reportedly lost 7 pounds in the past week as she films ‘Just Go With It’ in Hawaii” (www.huffingtonpost.com). Ain’t that something? Well, if you have been reading some of my past posts, you will definitely know what my stance is on these kinds of fad diets. But hey, I guess people have to be innovative so I am not going to hate on that. You gotta give it to Hollywood!

Click here to check out the article

~Vee~

One Response to Have you heard? Hollywood’s New Fad: Shedding the Pounds with Baby Food (“Baby Food Diet”)

  1. Anonymous says:

    What is this world coming to?

Leave a Reply

