Tips to Stay Healthy & Fit…stay tuned!!!

When January hits, millions of individuals tend to make a couple of New Year’s resolutions. Loosing weight is definitely among the popular ones. I say, don’t wait until January 1st to get started; make healthy eating and fitness apart of your lifestyle.

It dawned on me to get serious about my health when at the age of twenty-two I was finding it difficult to climb a flight of stairs or run for the street car and not feel like my heart was about to collapse. I had to change my lifestyle and for three years now, I have managed to maintain a healthier way of living.

As a result, a couple of my friends, family members and acquaintances have been asking me for tips on how to shed off the extra pounds. I then decided to get the proper education and training from Can-Fit-Pro. So, what I will be doing is dishing out tips on a regular basis. They will be posted in their own category under Tips to Stay Healthy & Fit. Stay tuned!!!

~Virginia~

2 Responses to Tips to Stay Healthy & Fit…stay tuned!!!

  1. Bubumatic says:

    I read somewhere (or maybe someone told me)that Apple Cider Vinegar is good for you (ingesting it) I’ve been taking it in my water and salads for a minute but I’m not really sure why.. Lol.. I could be frying my intestines for all I know..

  2. Virginia says:

    Interesting! I actually don’t know much about the benefits of apple cider vinegar. You know what, scratch that….I do not have a clue…lol. What is it good for anyway? Please do more research on it or better still talk to a health care provider and see what he/she says. Thanks for the question Bubumatic; I now have something new to research…yahhh . If I find anything sufficient on this, you will be the first to know.

    ~Virginia~

Leave a Reply

